AmplifyMs v75
WE SHALL BE REVIVED!!!!!! when i get the time.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

AmplifyMs v75
WE SHALL BE REVIVED!!!!!! when i get the time.
AmplifyMs v75
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Joe's New And Improved GM/Coder Application

2 posters

Go down

Joe's New And Improved GM/Coder Application Empty Joe's New And Improved GM/Coder Application

Post by jlynch Thu Feb 17, 2011 8:25 pm

Your Ign:
Joseph

How long have you been playing this server?
I've stayed with this server since the beginning of last summer.

Why should we pick you and not the the next guy?
I have a lot of experience with Maplestory as well as private servers. I have created and hosted 11 (including at least one of each: v55, v62, v75, v83, and v88)private servers. I have been a coder in a few servers such as KidzMs and FazeMs. I have been a GM/Co-Owner/Admin in several servers. I was a co-owner in FazeMs and a GM in YourStory/ChaosStory and a while back i was an Admin in AppleStory/AAFS. I also know every main GM command and hundreds of id's, I can to code npc's, I can also wz-edit (customize the server-items, skills, maps, etc.), And because of my experience with my own servers I know a lot about fixing them. Also, I am exceedingly friendly, I tend to help new players. And I can completely dedicated because my dad cut off all of my previous servers and I want to start again. I can advertise the server, I can ban hackers, I used to hack GMS back in like V60's and I know almost every hack from experience with other servers, and I
know how to hold events and even code easier events.

Any special talents to help us?
I could advertise, code, fix errors, wz-edit, ban hackers, help new players, and hold events.

Can you code? If so how well?
Yes, I can code with Javascript. And I can successfully code an npc.

How many people have you referred to this server?
Back when I played v62 I told some of my friends about it.